ARGI EDER HOTEL - BIARRITZ
BASQUE 3stars90 COUNTRY 

Located in the centre of the old town of Biarritz, close to the shops and "Les Halles" (indoor market), The ARGI EDER HOTEL offers 15 comfortable rooms, all renovated in 2012, in a quiet environment, 3 minutes (by foot) from the beaches and conference facilities.

"Probably, One of the Best Location in Biarritz"

The Basque Country is ideally located, in the heart of the South-West of France. A coastal region with lively traditions, customs and gourmet food. The region boasts world famous surf beaches, seaside golf courses, and seawater therapy centers.

 Last but not least, the Pyrenees are close at hand and offer great hiking in striking landscapes. Spain is just minutes away from Biarritz, where you can experience a new culture (Stop along the way to Saint Jacques of Compostelle).

L'HÔTEL ARGI EDER - BIARRITZ
PAYS   3stars90 BASQUE

Situé au centre du vieux Biarritz,  à proximité des boutiques et des Halles (marché couvert), L'HOTEL ARGI EDER propose 15 chambres confortables, toutes rénovées en 2012, dans un environnement calme, à 3 minutes à pied des plages et des centres de congrès.

"Probablement, un des meilleurs emplacements de Biarritz"

Le Sud Ouest de la France, dont le coeur est le Pays Basque, propose une situation géographique exceptionnelle. Tout d'abord, le Pays Basque est riche de traditions et de coutumes locales, mais aussi réputé pour sa gastronomie. Puis l'océan Atlantique avec ses plages de surf, ses nombreux parcours de golf ainsi que ses centres de thalassothérapie.

Les Pyrénées, très proches, offrent une grande variété de randonnées aux panoramas magnifiques. Et enfin, l'Espagne, où vous pouvez découvrir une autre culture,  et cela à quelques minutes de Biarritz , point de départ du Pèlerinage vers Saint Jacques de Compostelle.